A wish., Allmänt, My bucket list.

Live near the beach.

Yes baby, I want to live near the beach or why not on the beach? Who wouldn’t? Think the beaches in California. Big massive beaches full of life! Maybe Malibu?

Vad vet jag? Jag vet bara att jag trivs som handen i handsken i närheten av en strand. Doften, saltstänken och allt annat. Det gör mig lycklig. Så jag ska och kommer att bo i ett hus nära en strand i något varmt land. Mina tankar för automatiskt till Kalifornien. Australien skulle ju funka fin fint det med. Hallå, Cronulla beach, White haven, Airlie beach? AMAZING! But I’ve been there. Going back sometime in the future but now my goal is to go the other direction.

Detta är en av alla mina saker jag har på min Bucket list. Ni vet en lista där man skriver upp alla saker man vill göra innan man dör. This is the first one of many things I’m going to reveal from my bucket list. Dream big and go for it!

My bucket list:

1. Live near the beach

 

Standard

2 thoughts on “Live near the beach.

  1. Pingback: Live in the moment. «

  2. Pingback: Receive a bouquet of flowers for no reason. «

Kommentera

