Allmänt

Rain.

20120921-235522.jpg

It’s cold. Like really freaking cold and it’s just september. And wet. It’s gonna rain the whole weekend. Awesome. Not. Disturbing? Yes.

Have had an awesome evening with the lovely Rosanna and Sanna. Been a long time since we hung out. Their hair looks amazing because of me. Yep, I’ve still got my hairdressing skills. Haha.

We’ve been laughing alot. All of us have this app called PrankMirror. Haha! Love it! We’ve been laughing so much that bursted into tears of joy. There is no better feeling than laughing your ass off.

So this Friday has been good! The rain haven’t bothered me much until I had to step outside to go home. Well, I’m lucky that I did pack my tiny umbrella. Hehe!

Standard

Kommentera

