Allmänt

She’s a year older.

20120922-153515.jpg

I welcome her with open arms into the life as an 23 year old woman.

She’s having her birthdayparty tonight. And we’re going all in!! Yes, my sober months is finally over and I’m ready to party!!

Wonder what this lovely and rainy night has to offer.. I just have to wait and see.

Happy birthday one more time my love! We’ve had 20 years of amazing, honest and heartwarming friendship and I’m looking forward to double that many times more! Love you always and let’s get this party started!!

Standard

Kommentera

