Allmänt

Sunday.

Today is a day to be social. Yesterday was a day for me to recharge, crawl into my canecerian shell. So I’m looking forward to hang with people. It’s a new day, it’s a great one. Two of my classmates are coming over. Yippie! We’re gonna study, practice and talk about school and life and the road we’re on. 

I’m gonna make a late lunch/early dinner. Guess what I’m cooking?? Raw lasagna! Been a week since I ate it and I’m craving it. Especially after this week of crap food and we need to think about what we’re gonna eat while studying. Pure, clean and delicious food. 

That is how my lovely sunday is looking like. Happy sunday everyone!!

Standard

Kommentera

