Allmänt

Full on weekend.

 

So this is what I am doing this weekend. Going to this awesome new age festival. As I do twice a year. But there is something extra special about this one.. Maybe it is because it is around halloween (btw my favorite holiday)? And probably because its about healing. Yes, the theme of this fair is healing. I more excited than ever and this time I know what Im looking for. All these other years Ive been a mess. Like literally. Been acting like a kid in a candy store going nuts about everything. Kinda like I don’t know which way to go or which leg to stand on. But this time I know what I want and I know what I’m looking for and that is a great feeling. 

 

Standard

Kommentera

