Allmänt

Nourishment.

To refill my body with nourishment a made a juice yesterday. I just love my juicer! Did I tell you that one of the things I missed the most when I was away in Australia this summer, was my juicer? Haha! How weird.

This juice is so simple and just made of carrots/beets/spinach. So freaking delicious. I’ll tell ya. I drank heaps of water as well. I seem to forget to drink plenty of water during my days at work and when I always get back home I feel so dehydrated. I need to get a decent water bottle that is free of BPA. Maybe i should wish for one as a christmas gift? *wink* *wink*

 

Standard

Kommentera

