Allmänt, Ekologisk hudvård., Training

sjättenovembertvåtusentolv

This is me. Me and my teacher. She’s demonstrating how to apply an organic mineral make up. How cool is that?? Well, I’ve been doing it for a while. Love it. It a different technique and you have to think in a different way. But ill be honest, its much more fun doing it this way. Some day I´ll tell you or demo it. Now I need to eat.. Been at the gym with Ida and Frida. Training at the gym is giving me anxiety. Im so not digging it. It hurts and are just not for me now. Bringing up some really ugly feelings. Over and out.

Standard

Kommentera

