Allmänt, Music.

A weekend to remember.

Haven’t had this much fun in a long time. As I’ve said many times before, I’ve felt like an old and lonely lady. But know I feel alive and happy!! Haha!

So what have I been up to? Well Thursday was a game night. Dinner, baby coziness, last time at Råsunda arena and enjoying it with some work friends. Had a blast! Roberts little three month old baby Nancy is so freaking adorable. She talks a lot! She such a little sweetheart. And then there were time for the last fotball game at Råsunda arena. We (Robert, Kalle and me) shared the blue line with I don’t even know myself how many people there where, but we shared it with all the supporters and all the people that was on their way to the other Arena to see Swedish House Mafia. Was I envy of them? They all were dressed up and ready to party. At the meantime I was sweating in the clothes I’ve been wearing all day at work. Probably covered in spit, buggers and some other nasty things from the kids. And of course I had Robs hair on me. Cause I gave him a pretty nice haircut. Think it probably was the best one yet. He said so himself. And his lovely wife said it to. I kinda miss the hairstyling an cutting thing sometimes. There’s no better feeling then making people feel good about their appearance. Wether it is about their hair or skin. Anyways, back to the game. We had tickets right in the middle of the supporter area. The game was between AIK-Napoli. European league. If I’m not mistaken. I’m not that into fotball but I caught myself beeing into the game several times. So much fun!

20121125-174453.jpgThen there was Friday. I had no plans for the weekend. Non at all. My dear friend Sarah called me to ask if I wanted to go and see SHM (Swedish House Mafia) that Friday night. Of course I said yes! Who wouldn’t?! A friend of hers had two tickets. I was so happy and told everyone at work and I sure got very excited until I got a text two hours later from Sarah. Apparently her friend’s husband had sold the tickets to some other people without her notice. CRAP!! I went from excitement to sadness in just a second. I really wanted to go. I promised myself that I just had to get a ticket. I needed it. There was no return. A door had been opened and now I needed it to reopen. I got everyone involved at work and wrote on FB. I got some response after a while from an old classmate. He had a friend who sold tickets. And that was it. At six o’clock I had two SHM tickets in my hand. It was about to happen. I didn’t wanna push the luck so I couldn’t celebrate untill I actually was in at the arena. So when me and Sarah finally was in, we looked at eachother and finally realized that we are about to be a part of something amazing. We ran to our places and wow.. We were so lucky. We probably had one of the best places. Got them cheap and for the record we danced for two hours straight!! Non stop. I just LOVE them.

We came, we raved, we loved.
20121125-175337.jpg
20121125-175354.jpg
I spent the night at Sarah and Toms place. Tom had made the sofa for me. He placed Mario and a bag of organic candy there for me. Cute! Made me smile! The next day we had breakfast in their new kitchen. The first breakkie in there.

I ended up spending all of saturday on their sofa. Hehe! I didn’t wanna go home. I was so tired and happy there..

Standard

Kommentera

