Allmänt

This is crazy.

I just did it and now I just need to wait until it is registered. I will have my own small company in a week or so. GOSH! Exciting! For sure. Don’t know where this will take me but hopefully higher and higher..

So guys, I need a brand name once again.. Why is it so hard? 

And I will have a FB page soon. It’s a work in progress. A homepage is also on its way. One more thing is that I need to find a place where I can do my treatments. Hmm.. There is a lot of stuff gong on and no one can stop me!

Oh shit… It’s late. 00.40.. Crap.. Bedtime. NOW.

PS. Don’t think I’m gonna be able to sleep. Got so many ideas…

Standard

Kommentera

