Allmänt, Recept

Gingerbread raw balls.

20121130-221239.jpg20121130-221245.jpgThey are done. All packed with love! My delicious gingerbread raw balls. Someone laughed at me for writing balls on Instagram. Haha!

I’m so super excited to see if they even sell. I have no clue. No one but me have tasted these. I love them but will you? 

If your in Stockholm, make sure you stop by Ekotemplet to grab a bag of these yummers. They will be available from tomorrow. Pumped. Stoked. Excited. The class after me is going to be there tomorrow. I might have time to chat with a few of them. Who knows?

Standard

One thought on “Gingerbread raw balls.

  1. Anna skriver:

    Åh vad kul! Vad duktig du är, sådana vill jag ha! Då måste vi gå förbi Ekotemplet någon dag till veckan 🙂

Kommentera

